3 pairs of hands each forming a heart | eggheads.net

Good Service is Our Promise

We love collaborating with our customers and squeezing out every last bit of optimization – individual, personal, and direct. This is our motivation, our ambition, and our promise. We’re happy to help you out in person and see where we can support you.

Contact Us Now

Service

For Our Customers, We Give It Our Best

Group picture of eggheads employees from Customer Service | eggheads.net

Our Service Heroes to the Rescue

“Focus Your Product” is our motto – and our Customer Service is the enabling condition which supports you at every turn when it comes to mastering your challenges and fulfilling your requirements. The eggheads Service Team is always ready to lend support so that you can implement and use our software for your objectives as efficiently as possible.

Get More Info Here
People playing a game of Jenga in the evening light. | eggheads.net

Chaos-Free Implementation

Introducing PIM software is no cakewalk, regardless of your company size. But don’t worry, we’ve got a plan. Within seven steps and with proactive support by our Service Team, the implementation of our PIM software in your company will be a comprehensive success on every level.

Click Here for More Info
People participating in eggheads academy. | eggheads.net

eggheads Academy

eggheads Academy is an integral part of our implementation process. Our software trainings turn your employees into efficient users of eggheads Suite in virtually no time. Be it as a refresher or to learn how to navigate our software from scratch – with our academy, your team will become product heroes and you’ll finally have more time to focus on what truly matters: your Product Communication.

To the eggheads Academy
Online session via laptop with a woman giving a live presentation to visualize eggheads day | eggheads.net

eggheads Day

Staying true to the motto #meet #network #inspire, our exclusive customer event brings together what belongs together: people, know-how, and ideas. Together with partners, experts, and prominent speakers, we share our knowledge and expertise – with the goal to boost our customers to the next level and inspire them by opening up new perspectives.

To eggheads Day
Picture of a person holding a cup and a book | eggheads.net

Customer Stories – Insights With and From Our Customers

eggheads supports customers from various industries in optimizing their Product Communication and fulfilling important corporate objectives. Simply convince yourself. In our customer stories, members of the eggheads community tell you about their industry-specific challenges and how they’ve mastered them with our PIM system.

To the Customer Stories

3 Handpaare die jeweils ein Herz formen | eggheads.net

Service ist unser Versprechen

Wir lieben es mit unseren Kund:innen zusammenzuarbeiten, uns für sie einzusetzen und das Beste für sie rauszuholen – persönlich, individuell und auf Augenhöhe. Das ist unsere Motivation, unser Antrieb und unser Versprechen. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen persönlich weiter und schauen, wo wir Sie unterstützen können.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Service

Für unsere Kund:innen geben wir alles

Gruppenbild von eggheads Mitarbeitern aus dem Customer Service | eggheads.net

Unsere Service Helden sind immer für Sie da

„Focus your product“ ist unser Motto – und damit Ihnen das auch gelingt, fokussiert sich unser Customer Service voll und ganz auf Sie, Ihre Herausforderungen und Ihre Bedürfnisse. Das eggheads Service Team steht Ihnen stets zur Seite, damit Sie unsere Software mühelos implementieren, effizient nutzen und Ihre Unternehmensziele erreichen.

Mehr Informationen
Personen die im Abendlicht eine Partie Jenga spielen. | eggheads.net

Katastrophenfreie Implementierung

Eine PIM-Software einzuführen ist eine große Herausforderung für jedes Unternehmen. Aber keine Sorge, wir haben einen Plan. In sieben Phasen und mit der tatkräftigen Unterstützung unseres Service Teams wird die Einführung unserer PIM-Software in Ihrem Unternehmen zum Erfolg auf ganzer Linie.

Mehr Informationen
Personen die an einer academy teilnehmen. | eggheads.net

eggheads academy

Die eggheads academy ist ein fester Bestandteil im Implementierungsprozess. Unsere Trainings machen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen in kürzester Zeit fit für die effektive Nutzung der eggheads Suite. Ob als Auffrischungskurs oder, um den Umgang mit der Software von der Pike auf zu lernen – mit der academy werden Sie zum Produktheld und haben endlich mehr Zeit, sich um die wichtigen Dinge zu kümmern, Ihre Produktkommunikation.

Zur academy
Online-Session Situation mit einer Frau die man in einem Laptop sieht zur Visualisierung des eggheads days | eggheads.net

eggheads day

Ganz nach dem Motto #meet #network #inspire bringen wir bei unserem exklusiven Kundenevent zusammen, was zusammengehört: Menschen, Know-How und Ideen. Gemeinsam mit Partnern, Experten und namhaften Speakern teilen wir Wissen und unsere Expertise mit dem Ziel, unsere Kund:innen weiterzubringen, zu inspirieren und ihnen neue Perspektiven zu eröffnen.

Zum eggheads day
Bild von einer Person die eine Tasse und ein Buch hält | eggheads.net

Customer Stories – die Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kund:innen

eggheads unterstützt zahlreiche Kund:innen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen bei der Optimierung ihrer Produktkommunikation und der Erreichung wichtiger Unternehmensziele. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst. In unseren Customer Stories erzählen Kund:innen von Ihren branchenspezifischen Herausforderungen und, wie sie diese mit unserem PIM-System gemeistert haben.

Zu den Customer Stories