People participating in eggheads academy. | eggheads.net

eggheads Academy

eggheads Academy brings you in top form and provides you with software training for the effective use of our eggheads Suite – for optimized user experience. Trained instructors will turn your team into product heroes in virtually no time, allowing you to shift your focus to the things which truly matter.

Sign Up Straight Away

For Whom Is Our Training Made For?

Our Trainings Allow eggheads Users To Acquire Or Refresh PIM Skills

Illustration of a person in front of a screen with an elaborate mindmap. | eggheads.net

Don’t You Hate It?

A new employee joins your department and a meaningful introduction into the most important software drops out of sight amidst day-to-day business. In our new software training format – eggheads Academy – we wish to provide you and your fellow co-workers with the opportunity to expand your knowledge eggheads Suite. So that you can focus on what truly matters: your product data.

Our experts developed praxis-centered and user-friendly training courses which are not only geared towards new employees, but also all users who work with eggheads Suite on a daily basis. The academy is an integral part of our implementation process.

Illustration of two people sitting at a table and writing. | eggheads.net

Become A Happy PIM Hero

What is eggheads Academy? eggheads Academy offers a range of training courses for the effective use of our software. With an exciting mix of theory and practice exercises in our schooling systems, you can build and expand your skills.

For whom is our training intended? The training courses are geared towards anybody who wants to acquire new skills, or refresh and expand existing skills. You can choose between our various training formats.

How to participate in eggheads Academy to become a PIM hero? Simply select the relevant training from the overview and message us using our contact form.

Boost Collaboration and Enhance Productivity

Training Courses of eggheads Academy

150+

Trainings Held

100%

Recommended By Basic, Advanced, and Key Users

450+

Happy Participants Who Are Now PIM Heroes

Expand Your Knowledge!

Visit Our Digital Basic Training To Use eggheads Suite Effectively

Duration: 2 Days

Master Data & Media Management

As part of our Basic Master Data & Media Management Training, our participants learn about the foundational functions of eggheads Suite. Basic users know how to manage product and media information efficiently and how to export it. Master the various software modules of eggheads Suite step by step. Costs: €1,360 per participant

Duration: 1 Day

Import Configuration

In this training, users learn how to configure both standard and customized imports, and what requirements are to be met. Costs: €680 per participant

Duration: 1 Day

Export Configuration

After completing this training, users can create customized exports and have a comprehensive oversight of export configurations and their requirements. Costs: €680 per participant

Duration: 1 Day

Template Design

Training participants learn about the key factors involved in designing templates with eggheads Suite. With this training as their foundation, they can create catalogs, flyers, outlets, and datasheets. Costs: €680 per participant

Duration: 1/2 Day

Translations

How the translation process can be implemented with eggheads Suite, what options you have, and how to implement a smooth translation and terminology management – training participants know how to solve all these questions. Costs: €340 per participant

Secure Your Training Spot Now!

Red background with an illustration of two people. | eggheads.net

Personen die an einer academy teilnehmen. | eggheads.net

Die eggheads academy

Die eggheads academy macht Sie fit und bietet Trainings zur effektiven Nutzung der eggheads Suite – für einen optimalen Umgang.

    Für wen sind unsere Trainings gemacht?

    Unsere Trainings bieten eggheads-Usern die Möglichkeit Wissen zu erlangen oder neu aufzufrischen

    Illustration einer Person vor einem Screen mit länglicher Mindmap. | eggheads.net

    Kennen Sie das?

    Ein neuer Mitarbeiter beginnt in Ihrer Abteilung und eine sinnvolle Einführung in die wichtigste Software bleibt durch den Alltagstrubel auf der Strecke. In unserem neuen Trainingsformat – der eggheads academy – wollen wir Ihnen und Ihren Kollegen die Möglichkeit bieten, das Wissen über die eggheads Suite auszubauen, damit Sie sich auf das Wesentliche fokussieren können: Ihre Produktdaten.

    Unsere Experten haben praxisnahe und anwenderfreundliche Trainings entwickelt und richten sich damit nicht nur an neue Mitarbeiter, sondern an alle, die tagtäglich mit der eggheads Suite arbeiten. Die academy ist ein fester Bestandteil unseres Implementierungsprozesses.

    Illustration zweier Personen die an einem Tisch sitzen und schreiben. | eggheads.net

    Werden Sie ein glücklicher PIM-Held

    Was ist die eggheads academy? Die eggheads academy bietet Ihnen Trainings zur effektiven Nutzung unserer Software. Anhand von  theoretischen Inhalten und praktischen Übungen im eigenen Test-Account wird Wissen aufgebaut und weiter vertieft.

    Für wen sind unsere Trainings gedacht? Die Trainings sind für alle geeignet, die bestehendes Wissen erweitern oder neues Wissen erlangen möchten. Sie können zwischen den verschiedenen Trainingsformaten wählen.

    Wie können Sie an der eggheads academy teilnehmen und zum PIM-Helden werden? In der Übersicht suchen Sie sich ein Training aus, an dem Sie teilnehmen möchten und melden sich über das hinterlegte Kontaktformular an.

    Zusammenarbeit verbessern und Produktivität erhöhen

    Die Trainings der eggheads academy

    150+

    gehaltene Trainings

    100%

    Empfehlung der basic, advanced und Key User Trainings

    450+

    glückliche Teilnehmer, die wir zu PIM-Helden ausgebildet haben

    Vertiefen Sie ihr Wissen!

    Besuchen Sie unsere digitalen Basic Trainings, um die eggheads Suite effektiv zu nutzen

    Dauer: 2 Tage

    Stammdaten & Medienmanagement

    Im Rahmen des Basic Stammdaten & Medienmanagement Trainings lernen unsere TeilnehmerInnen die wichtigsten Funktionen der eggheads Suite kennen und können ihre Produkt- und Bildinformationen effektiv pflegen und exportieren. Lernen Sie Stück für Stück die verschiedenen Module in der eggheads Suite kennen. Kosten: 1.360 € pro Teilnehmer:in

    Dauer: 1 Tag

    Importkonfiguration

    In dieser Schulung erfahren die TeilnehmerInnen in wenigen Schritten, wie sie Standardimporte und individuelle Importe konfigurieren und welche Voraussetzungen Sie erfüllen müssen. Kosten: 680 € pro Teilnehmer:in

    Dauer: 1 Tag

    Exportkonfiguration

    Nach diesem Training können die TeilnehmerInnen individuelle Exporte erstellen und erhalten einen Rundumblick zu Exportkonfigurationen sowie deren Voraussetzungen. Kosten: 680 € pro Teilnehmer:in

    Dauer: 1 Tag

    Templatebau

    Die TeilnehmerInnen erlernen im Templatebau die wesentlichen Faktoren für den Aufbau von Templates mit der eggheads Suite kennen. Templates sind die Grundlage für Kataloge, Flyer, Etiketten und Datenblätter. Kosten: 680 € pro Teilnehmer:in

    Dauer: 1/2 Tag

    Translations

    Wie Übersetzungen in der eggheads Suite erfolgreich umgesetzt werden, welche Möglichkeiten es gibt und wie ein flüssiges Übersetzungsmanagement aufgebaut wird, erfahren die TeilnehmerInnen in diesem Training. Kosten 340 € pro Teilnehmer:in

    Sichern Sie sich jetzt einen Trainingsplatz!

    Roter Hintergrund mir einer Illustration von zwei Personen. | eggheads.net