Picture of a woman looking at a laptop with red productiva logo: red stage with white writing in the center,

Get Inspired and Create Experiences

productiva Digital by eggheads

19. May 2022 | Starting at 10:00 | GoToWebinar

Note: This event will be held in German.

Look forward to an inspiring noon. Bring your Product Communication to the next level with the knowledge boost you’ll get from productiva – free and made to fit your requirements.

Register now for free

productiva Digital 2022
What Awaits Me?

You want to be prepared for tomorrow’s product data world, provide presentable Product Experience, and share knowledge with others? Welcome to productiva Digital by eggheads – your go-to platform for information exchange, knowledge transfer, and expert talks.

Illustration of a person holding a piece of paper next to three content blocks and the headline:
Illustration of two people in a screen with arrows pointing to each other and the headline:
get inspired and create experiences

Your program for productiva Digital on 19.05.2022

10:00 – 10:30 AM

You Buy with Your Eyes First – Putting Products into the Right Light Utilizing Media Assets

How does the saying go again? You eat with your eyes first. We would much rather say: You buy with your eyes first!

For this reason, it’s all the more important to present your product in the perfect light and in the most strategic manner. Media assets such as images, videos, but also texts are what close the gap between you and your customer, hereby serving as a crucial sales argument.

Frauke Effertz is a project manager for eggheads and expert for Media Asset Management (MAM). Drawing from years’ worth of experience, she knows exactly how you can utilize your assets effectively and smartly in order to allow your products to draw attention. In her session, she lets you in on how good asset design works, also providing you with concrete tips and best practices for satisfying the technical requirements for efficiently putting your assets to use.

10:30 – 10:45 AM

Quick Breather!

Time for a coffee or tea break.

10:45 – 11:15 AM

Convincing with Facts – This is How You Create Ideal Product Datasheets with Little Effort

Would you purchase a TV without knowing what screen diagonal or pixel count it has? When shopping, we don’t only consider the price, but also do research, compare, and examine product datasheets very closely.

In particular when it comes to a complex product offer, well-prepared product datasheets are essential when it comes to convincing your consumer. So, what makes for a good datasheet? What are the greatest challenges? And the most important question: How can you create ideal datasheets without resource-heavy time investment which also function as convincing purchasing arguments for customers?

eggheads product expert Matthias Gärtner has the answers to these questions. In his session, he’ll tell you what makes for good product datasheets, which purposes they fulfill, and how you can easily design ideal datasheets.

11:15 – 11:30 AM

Quick Breather!

Time for a coffee or tea break.

11:30 – 12:00 AM

5 Good Reasons for a Digital Twin from PIM Systems

Convincing demanding B2B customers about your product and inspiring them poses a great challenge. It’s about creating groundbreaking product experiences which add something new to the table. An innovative solution is the digital twin. Especially in the fields of industry and building planning, the demand for digital twins is increasing continuously. They enable you to integrate a real-time digital representation with exact measures of a real product directly into your projects. Creating a digital twin sounds like more effort than it actually is. With a PIM as your basis, you minimize all efforts and costs, while also boosting your product quality.

How data can help you branch out into new sales channels and what tools can support you in doing so – you can learn all about this in Wolfgang Nagl’s session.

We are looking forward to exciting speakers

1 Moderator, 3 Sessions & 3 Experts

Tiffany Wiener

Event & Content Managerin

Tiffany has one mission: Turning events into unforgettable moments – be it physical or digital. With passion, she organizes events and spaces which cultivate innovative ideas, makes knowledge exchange come alive, and designs tailor-made content for our customers and brands.

Frauke Effertz

Project Manager, eggheads

Whenever you have questions about presenting products in the best light utilizing media assets, you’re in the safest possible hands when consulting Frauke Effertz. The eggheads project manager is an expert in the field of Media Asset Management (MAM) and can draw from her seasoned senior experience for getting the best out of your professional product presentation as well as for inspiring customers.

Matthias Gärtner

Project Manager, eggheads

Matthias Gärtner, product expert and project manager for eggheads, always analyzes things from the customer’s viewpoint. His primary goal is to create optimal solutions for the digitalization of Product Data Management. With years and years of experience, the product expert knows the ins and outs of all technological and organizational challenges of PIM projects and how to solve them.

Wolfgang Nagl

International Sales Director, CADENAS

Wolfgang Nagl is the International Sales Director of CADENAS GmbH. For years, he has been providing business consulting to customers concerning questions about the digitalization of product data.

70% of the Top 50 manufacturers most highly demanded by engineers put their trust in CADENAS when it comes to the publication of digital data.

Get Inspired and Create Experiences

productiva At A Glance

Illustration of three people | eggheads.net

Participants

Product experts from all sectors, executives, trendsetters, and everybody who wants to help shaping the future of products.

Illustration of a light bulb | eggheads.net

Facts

3+ speakers, 200+ participants, 3 online sessions – and the entire event is for free.

Illustration of a calendar with clock in the foreground | eggheads.net

Content

Decide for yourself which of the sessions and what content is relevant to you and your expertise.

Share Knowledge and Profit from Networking

Be it product or content manager, marketeer or CEO: Here, you’ll find the info and inspiration you’re looking for. productiva stands for information exchange and knowledge transfer. Which is also why we’re always happy to receive new input and speaker applications. Piqued your interest?

Apply as a Speaker Now!
Illustration of a woman with a mic giving a presentation. | eggheads.net
Illustration of a woman next to three lines of text and a representation of the globe. | eggheads.net

Still Indecisive? Need More Motivation?

This is why you should absolutely not miss out on productiva Digital:

  • Knowledge Transfer at its Best: We supply you with in-depth knowledge on product topics which inspire and empower, all the while providing battle-tested product strategies to experts such as you.
  • Meet the Specialists: Our business network is to your service. Forge new business contacts, get to know experts from all sorts of industries, and learn from their Best Practice use cases.
  • The Future is Now: Get your Product Communication in shape for the requirements of today’s and tomorrow’s digital world. Here, you’ll learn what you need to secure your competitive edge.
Picture of a woman looking at a laptop with red productiva logo: red stage with white writing in the center,
Registration form

Be there – Register now for productiva!

Red background with a desktop image in red, illustrating an online conference. | eggheads.net
Contact Us

Open for Your Ideas and Suggestions

You have questions, ideas, or suggestions concerning our events? Send me a brief message and I am happy to help you out. Feel free to share topics you want to learn more about in our online sessions. I am looking forward to reading from you.

Send Message
Tiffany Wiener from eggheads in portrait | eggheads.net

Tiffany Wiener

Event & Content Manager

Bild von einer Frau, die auf einen Laptop mit blauem productiva Logo guckt. eggheads Logo productiva rot, rote Stage mit weißem Schrift zu in der Mitte:

get inspired and create experiences

productiva Digital by eggheads

19. Mai 2022 | ab 10:00 Uhr |

Freuen Sie sich auf einen inspirierenden Vormittag. Heben Sie Ihre Produktkommunikation durch den Wissensboost der productiva auf ein neues Level – kostenlos und auf Sie zugeschnitten.

Jetzt kostenlos zur productiva anmelden

productiva Digital 2022
Was erwartet mich?

Sie möchten auf die Produktdatenwelt von morgen vorbereitet sein, Ihre Produkterlebnisse sichtbar machen und das Wissen mit anderen teilen? Herzlich willkommen zur productiva Digital by eggheads – die Plattform für Austausch, Wissenstransfer und Expertentalks.

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung, um den Youtube-Service zu laden!

Wir verwenden einen Service eines Drittanbieters, um Videoinhalte einzubetten. Dieser Service kann Daten zu Ihren Aktivitäten sammeln. Bitte lesen Sie die Details durch und stimmen Sie der Nutzung des Service zu, um dieses Video anzusehen.

Cookies anpassen
get inspired and create experiences

Ihr Programm für die productiva Digital am 19.05.2022

10:00 – 10:30 Uhr

Das Auge kauft mit – mit Assets Produkte gekonnt in Szene setzen

Wie heißt es doch so schön? Das Auge isst mit. Wir würden eher sagen: Das Auge kauft mit!

Daher ist es umso wichtiger, Ihr Produkt perfekt in Szene zu setzen und ansprechend zu präsentieren. Assets wie Bilder, Videos und Texte schließen die Informationslücke bei Ihren Kund:innen und dienen als wichtiges Kaufargument.

Frauke Effertz ist Projektmanagerin bei eggheads und eine Expertin im Medienmanagement. Aus jahrelanger Erfahrung weiß sie genau, wie Sie Ihre Assets effektiv und smart einsetzen, um Ihr Produkt im besten Licht erstrahlen zu lassen. In ihrer Session verrät sie, worauf es bei der Gestaltung ankommt, und gibt Ihnen konkrete Tipps und Handlungsempfehlungen an die Hand, wie Sie die technischen Voraussetzungen schaffen, um Ihre Assets effizient einzusetzen.

10:30 – 10:45 Uhr

Verschnaufpause!

Zeit für Tee & Kaffee.

10:45 – 11:15 Uhr

Mit Fakten überzeugen – So erstellen Sie im Handumdrehen ideale Produktdatenblätter

Würden Sie einen Fernseher kaufen, ohne zu wissen welche Bilddiagonale oder Pixelanzahl dieser hat? Beim Shoppen gucken wir nicht nur auf den Preis, wir recherchieren, vergleichen und nehmen Produktdatenblätter genau unter die Lupe.

Vor allem bei einem komplexen Produktangebot sind gut aufbereitete Produktdatenblätter essenziell, wenn Sie Verbraucher:innen überzeugen wollen. Aber was macht ein gutes Produktdatenblatt aus? Wo liegen die größten Herausforderungen? Und die wichtigste Frage: Wie schaffen Sie es, ohne großen Zeitaufwand ideale Produktdatenblätter zu erstellen, die Ihren Kund:innen überzeugende Kaufargumente liefern?

Der eggheads Produkt-Experte Matthias Gärtner kennt die Antworten auf diese Fragen. In seiner Session verrät er Ihnen, was gute Produktdatenblätter ausmacht, welchem Zweck diese dienen, und wie Sie einfach und schnell ideale Produktdatenblätter erstellen können.

11:15 – 11:30 Uhr

Verschnaufpause!

Zeit für Tee & Kaffee.

11:30 – 12:00 Uhr

5 Gründe für einen digitalen Zwilling aus PIM-Systemen

Anspruchsvolle B2B Kund:innen vom eigenen Produkt zu überzeugen und zu begeistern ist eine große Herausforderung. Es gilt bahnbrechende Produkterlebnisse zu schaffen, die einen echten Mehrwert bieten. Eine innovative Lösung sind digitale Zwillinge. Vor allem im Bereich der Industrie und in der Gebäudeplanung steigt die Nachfrage nach dem digitalen Zwilling stetig an. Diese ermöglichen es, ein Produkt in perfekten Maßen direkt in ein Projekt einzuplanen. Einen digitalen Zwilling zu erstellen klingt aufwendiger als es ist. Mit einem PIM als Basis minimieren Sie Aufwände und Kosten und steigern gleichzeitig die Qualität.

Wie Ihnen Daten helfen, neue Vertriebskanäle zu eröffnen und welche Tools Sie dabei unterstützen, verrät Ihnen Wolfgang Nagl in seiner Session.

Wir freuen uns auf spannende Speaker:innen

1 Moderatorin, 3 Sessions & 3 Experten

Tiffany Wiener

Event & Content Managerin, eggheads

Tiffany hat eine Mission: Events in unvergessliche Momente zu verwandeln – ob physisch oder digital. Mit Leidenschaft inszeniert Sie Räume, die zu innovativen Ideen beflügeln, macht Wissensaustausch erlebbar und entwickelt passgenauen Content für unsere Kunden und Marken.

Frauke Effertz

Projektmanagerin, eggheads

Wer wissen will, wie man durch den Einsatz verschiedener Assets sein Produkt im besten Licht erstrahlen lässt, sollte Frauke Effertz fragen. Die eggheads Projektmanagerin ist Expertin im Bereich Medienmanagement und weiß aus jahrelanger Erfahrung, wie Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Produktpräsentation herausholen und Kund:innen begeistern.

Matthias Gärtner

Projektmanager, eggheads

Matthias Gärtner, Produkt-Experte und Projektmanager bei eggheads, nimmt die Kundenbrille niemals ab. Sein primäres Ziel ist, die optimale Lösung für die Digitalisierung des Produktdatenmanagements zu schaffen. Aus jahrelanger Erfahrung kennt der Produkt-Experte alle technischen und organisatorischen Herausforderungen in einem PIM-Projekt und wie diese zu lösen sind.

Wolfgang Nagl

Vertriebsleiter, CADENAS

Wolfgang Nagl ist internationaler Vertriebsleiter bei der CADENAS GmbH. Seit Jahren berät er Kunden zu Fragen rund um die Digitalisierung von Produktdaten.

70 % der Top 50 am häufigsten von Ingenieuren nachgefragten Hersteller setzen auf CADENAS für die Publikation von digitalen Daten.

get inspired and create experiences

productiva auf einem Blick

Illustration von drei Personen | eggheads.net

Teilnehmer

Produkt-Experten aus allen Branchen, Führungskräfte, Richtungslenker und alle, die die Produkt-Zukunft mitgestalten wollen.

Illustration eines Leuchtmittels | eggheads.net

Facts

3+ Speaker, 200+ Teilnehmer, 3 Online-Sessions und alles völlig kostenlos.

Illustration eines Kalenders mit Uhr im Vordergrund | eggheads.net

Inhalte

Sie können selbst wählen, ob sie an allen Sessions teilnehmen oder nur den Input mitnehmen, der für Sie zählt.

Wissen teilen und vom Netzwerk profitieren

Ob Produktmanager, Contentmanager, Marketer oder CEO: Bei uns findet jeder die Info und die Inspiration, die er gerade sucht. Die productiva steht für Austausch und Wissenstransfer. Daher freuen wir uns über neuen Input und Speaker-Bewerbungen. Klingt das interessant für Sie?

Jetzt als Speaker bewerben!
Illustration einer Frau als Speakerin an einem Pult. | eggheads.net
Illustration einer Frau neben drei Textzeilen und einer Universums-Darstellung. | eggheads.net

Warum Sie die productiva Digital nicht verpassen dürfen

  • Wissensaustausch at its best: Wir bieten tiefgehendes Wissen zu Produkt-Themen, die inspirieren, beflügeln und gut umsetzbare Produkt-Strategien für Fachleute vermitteln.
  • Treffen Sie Top-Experten: Unser Netzwerk liegt Ihnen zu Füßen. Knüpfen Sie wertvolle Kontakte, lernen Sie Fachleute aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen kennen und profitieren Sie von den Best Practice Cases.
  • Die Zukunft ist jetzt: Machen Sie Ihre Produktkommunikation fit für die Ansprüche in einer digitalen Welt. Hier erfahren Sie alles, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Wettbewerbsstärke zu sichern.
Bild einer Frau, die auf einen Laptop mit rotem productiva Logo guckt. eggheads Logo productiva rot, rote Stage mit weißem Schrift zu in der Mitte:
Anmeldeformular

Sein Sie dabei – Jetzt zur productiva anmelden!

Roter Hintergrund mit einem in rot gehaltenen Desktop-Bild mit Online-Konferenz Illustration. | eggheads.net
Kontakt aufnehmen

Offen für Ihre Ideen und Anregungen

Sie haben Fragen, Ideen oder Anregungen zu unseren Events? Schreiben Sie mir eine kurze Nachricht, ich helfe Ihnen weiter. Teilen Sie mir auch gerne Themen mit, über die Sie in unseren Online Sessions mehr erfahren wollen. Ich freue mich von Ihnen zu lesen.

Nachricht senden
Tiffany Wiener von eggheads im Portrait | eggheads.net

Tiffany Wiener

Event & Content Managerin