Conference

Digital Marketing Summit 2021

15.11.2021 - 18.11.2021
Online

Overcome Coming Challenges in E-Commerce in a Structured Manner

Look forward to a spectacular event with lots of valuable input and the hottest news from the Digital Marketing industry. And if it’s about Digital Marketing, we eggheads aren’t far either.

On 18.11. at 14:00 o’clock, Eric Dreyer, Head of Product Management and Quality at eggheads, will be giving an exciting presentation on the topic, “Time for Change: We Must Re-Think the Foundations of E-Commerce.”

How does the saying go again? Changes are overwhelming in the beginning, chaotic in the middle, and beautiful at the end! In order to stay competitive at the end of the day, changes are one thing before anything else: necessary. Nowadays, it’s much too inefficient to simply put all of your products to display in your online shop. Much rather, companies are to create Product Experiences which speak to your target groups. The key to success: A new dimension of your product data. Our product data experts demonstrate to you what changes to look out for in E-Commerce, providing you with concrete methods, tools, and ideas for tackling coming challenges head on in a well-structure manner.

Sounds exciting? It sure is! So, don’t miss out and sign up now.

Note: This event is catered towards a German-speaking audience.

A curved arrow to help navigate the website. | eggheads.net

Sing up now!

Session

Speaker

Speaker Image Eric Dreyer from eggheads | eggheads.net

Eric Dreyer

Head of Product Management and Quality

Contact Us

As the Head of Product Management and Quality, Eric Dreyer has a burning passion for developing concepts of digital solutions which allow you to present products of any industry in the perfect light. Throughout, he maintains a firm grip on the big picture: The intersection node of customer requirements, innovative strategies, as well as the current competition and market situation.

Konferenz

Digital Marketing Summit 2021

15.11.2021 - 18.11.2021
Online

Künftige Herausforderungen im E-Commerce strukturiert meistern

Freuen Sie sich auf ein spektakuläres Event mit einer Menge wertvollem Input und brandheißen Branchen-News rund um digitales Marketing. Und wenn es um digitales Marketing geht, dürfen die eggheads natürlich auch nicht fehlen.

Am 18.11. um 14:00 Uhr hält Eric Dreyer, Head of Product Management and Quality bei eggheads, einen spannenden Vortrag mit dem Thema: Zeit für Veränderung: Wir müssen die Grundlage von E-Commerce neu denken.

Denn wie sagt man so schön, Veränderungen sind anfangs hart, in der Mitte chaotisch und am Ende wunderbar! Um am Ende wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, sind Veränderungen aber vor allem eines: notwendig. Heutzutage reicht es nicht mehr aus, Produkte in einem Online-Shop anzubieten. Vielmehr müssen Unternehmen Produkterlebnisse schaffen, die ihre Zielgruppen genau ansprechen. Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg: eine neue Dimension von Produktdaten. Unser Produktdatenexperte zeigt Ihnen, auf welche Veränderungen es im E-Commerce ankommt und bietet Ihnen konkrete Ansätze, Tools und Ideen, wie Sie die bevorstehenden Herausforderungen strukturiert meistern.

Klingt spannend? Ist es! Also, melden Sie sich gleich an.

Jetzt anmelden!

Session

Speaker

Speakerbild Eric Dreyer von eggheads | eggheads.net

Eric Dreyer

Head of Product Management and Quality

Kontakt aufnehmen

Eric Dreyer brennt als Head of Product Management and Quality dafür, Lösungsmöglichkeiten zu entwickeln, damit Produkte jeder Branche digital perfekt in Szene gesetzt werden. Dabei betrachtet er immer das große Ganze: Die Anforderungen der Kunden, innovative Strategien sowie die aktuelle Wettbewerbs- und Marktsituation.