Conference

productiva Digital by eggheads

24.02.2022
GoToWebinar

productiva Digital 2022

You want to be prepared for tomorrow’s product data world, provide presentable Product Experience, and share knowledge with others? Welcome to productiva Digital by eggheads – your go-to platform for information exchange, knowledge transfer, and expert talks.

get inspired and create experiences

Your program for productiva Digital on 24. February 2022

10:00 – 10:30

How You can Save Time and Money when Deciding for a PIM/MDM Software

You’ve decided to implement a PIM system in your company? Congratulations, this is a great leap towards the right direction: Product Communication. Now, however, you have the agony of choice on your hand, since there’s a lot of factors to be taken into consideration: What are the most important aspects when choosing a system? What functions does the software need? What’s the distribution of know-how in the company like?

In our online session, Kai Warmus, Professional Service Director for eggheads, will provide answers to all these questions. Profit from his practice-oriented tips, learn what you’ll have to be mindful of when settling for a specific PIM system, and how you can save a whole lot of money while you’re at it. With the right partner on your side – who is also personally interested in a successful project, with whom you can analyze your corporate processes together, with whom you can discuss upcoming project steps and implementation options, and who supports you in defining the right objectives – the process of deciding for the right software will be a cakewalk.

10:30 – 10:45

Break!

Time for tea and coffee.

10:45 – 11:15

Overcome Objections – These Arguments will Convince Your CEO and CTO of PIM

You’ve made your decision to implement a PIM software, you know it’s the right step, and you have a vision of how Product Communication will shape the future of your company. However, what do your stakeholders say? Even if everybody only wants the best for the company, you may sometimes face resistance and obstacles. Too time-consuming, expensive, and extravagant – this is the common prejudice against new software, be it for PIM or other tools. Now, the name of the game is to convince your stakeholders and win them over to your side. How you can accomplish nothing short of this is what you’ll learn in this online session by eggheads’ Chief Marketing Officer, Anja Missenberger, accompanied by the Head of Sales, Stefan Schulte.

These two product experts know exactly, how you can take the wind out of the sails of even the greatest skeptic out there. In this online session, you’ll learn what questions you should be well prepared for and get valuable tips on how to cement your argumentative foundation for the implementation of a PIM system.

11:15 – 11:30

Break and Play Time!

Time for tea and coffee.

11:30 – 12:00

Headless PIM: Does Automated Product Communication Even Work?

“Headless” is an e-commerce trend which is about making your “online shop window” – your frontend – independent of your logic-heavy backend. As an example, you can uncouple various applications and components from the overall system architecture, allowing for targeted modifications to specific functions and features of your shop. This greatly enhances the possibility space of what you can do with your processes and how you can optimize them. And now, we’re asking the real question: Can automation also be applied to Product Communication? Is it possible to let algorithms handle data import, data enrichment, and data export all on their own? Can a fully automated Product Communication even function? Is a Headless PIM genius or just without brain?

In our online session, Eric Dreyer, product expert from eggheads, will get to the bottom of it. Learn all you need to know about the Headless trend and let yourself be inspired by exciting real-life examples.

12:00 – 12:15

Farewell

We are looking forward to exciting speakers

1 Moderator, 3 Sessions & 4 Experts

Tiffany Wiener

Event & Content Managerin

Tiffany has one mission: Turning events into unforgettable moments – be it physical or digital. With passion, she organizes events and spaces which cultivate innovative ideas, makes knowledge exchange come alive, and designs tailor-made content for our customers and brands.

Kai Warmus

Director Professional Service, eggheads

For Kai Warmus, the world revolves around customer projects and the digitalization of corporate product information. Together with his team, he supports companies in their projects when it comes to securing the pole position for their products on the international markets in a sustainable manner. This exceptional service is a unique selling point for customers.

Anja Missenberger

Chief Marketing Officer, eggheads

As Head of Marketing, Anja Missenberger loves and lives strategy development and brand leadership. Together with her team, she focuses on strategic and operative measures which further brand communication, put eggheads’ software into the right light with spot-on product placement, and enhance the visibility of the brand across all channels.

Stefan Schulte

Chief Sales Officer, eggheads

Stefan Schulte is responsible for our customers as Chief Sales Officer. Prior to eggheads, he took over the executive management of tech companies and conducted business in the software industries. He has been honing his passion to provide solution-oriented and interdisciplinary business counseling for more than 15 years. Stefan Schulte has a diploma in geography and a M.B.A. from the prestigious Berlin School of Economics and Law.

Eric Dreyer

Head of Product Management and Quality, eggheads

As the Head of Product Management and Quality, Eric Dreyer has a burning passion for developing concepts of digital solutions which allow you to present products of any industry in the perfect light. Throughout, he maintains a firm grip on the big picture: The intersection node of customer requirements, innovative strategies, as well as the current competition and market situation.

Tiffany Wiener from eggheads in portrait | eggheads.net

Tiffany Wiener

Event & Content Manager

Contact Us

Open for Your Ideas and Suggestions

You have questions, ideas, or suggestions concerning our events? Send me a brief message and I am happy to help you out. Feel free to share topics you want to learn more about in our online sessions. I am looking forward to reading from you.

Send Message

Konferenz

productiva Digital by eggheads

24.02.2022
GoToWebinar

productiva Digital 2022

Sie möchten auf die Produktdatenwelt von morgen vorbereitet sein, Ihre Produkterlebnisse sichtbar machen und das Wissen mit anderen teilen? Herzlich willkommen zur productiva Digital by eggheads – die Plattform für Austausch, Wissenstransfer und Expertentalks.

get inspired and create experiences

Ihr Programm für die productiva Digital am 24. Februar 2022

10:00 – 10:30 Uhr

Wie Sie Zeit und Geld bei der Auswahl einer PIM/MDM Software sparen können

Sie haben sich dazu entschieden ein PIM-System in Ihrem Unternehmen einzuführen? Herzlichen Glückwunsch, das ist ein großer Schritt in die richtige Richtung für eine erfolgreiche Produktkommunikation. Jetzt haben Sie die Qual der Wahl, denn es gibt einiges zu beachten: Was sind die wichtigsten Aspekte bei der Systemauswahl? Was muss die Software können? Wie ist das Know-How im Unternehmen?

In unserer Online-Session gibt Ihnen Kai Warmus, Professional Service Director bei eggheads, Antworten auf all diese Fragen. Profitieren Sie von seinen nützlichen Tipps, worauf Sie bei der Auswahl des perfekten PIM-Anbieters achten müssen und ganz nebenbei eine Menge Geld sparen können. Denn mit dem richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, der ebenfalls an einem erfolgreichen Projekt interessiert ist, gemeinsam mit dem Unternehmen Prozesse analysiert, zukünftige Vorgehen und Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten diskutiert sowie Ziele definiert, wird der Auswahlprozess zum Kinderspiel.

10:30 – 10:45 Uhr

Verschnaufpause!

Zeit für Tee & Kaffee.

10:45 – 11:15 Uhr

Einwände aus dem Weg räumen – Mit diesen Argumenten überzeugen Sie Ihren CEO und CTO von einem PIM

Sie haben sich für eine PIM-Software entschieden, sind überzeugt und begeistert darüber, wie die Zukunft der Produktkommunikation in Ihrem Unternehmen aussehen könnte. Doch was sagen Ihre Stakeholder? Auch, wenn alle nur das Beste wollen, ist manchmal mit Gegenwind zu rechnen. Zu zeitaufwendig, zu teuer und unnötig – das sind die häufigsten Gegenargumente für die interne Einführung einer neuen Software bzw. eines PIM. Es gilt nun, alle Stakeholder zu überzeugen und auf Ihre Seite zu bringen. Wie Sie das hinkriegen, erfahren Sie in dieser Session von eggheads Chief Marketing Officer Anja Missenberger und Head of Sales Stefan Schulte.

Die Experten wissen ganz genau, wie Sie mit den richtigen Argumenten sogar dem größten Skeptiker den Wind aus den Segeln nehmen können. In dieser Session erfahren Sie, auf welche spezifischen Fragen Sie vorbereitet sein sollten und erhalten wertvolle Tipps, wie Sie Ihre Argumentationsgrundlage für die Einführung eines PIM-Systems stärken.

11:15 – 11:30 Uhr

Verschnaufpause & Play Time!

Zeit für Tee & Kaffee.

11:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Headless PIM: Funktioniert eine automatisierte Produktkommunikation überhaupt?

Das Thema „Headless“ ist ein Trend aus dem E-Commerce, in dem es darum geht, sein „Online-Schaufenster“ – das Frontend – vom logikbehafteten Backend zu trennen. Dabei werden verschiedene Anwendungen und Komponenten aus der gesamten Systemarchitektur voneinander entkoppelt, wodurch Änderungen unabhängig voneinander umgesetzt werden können und ein großer Spielraum zur Automatisierung verschiedenster Prozesse entsteht. Wir fragen uns nun: Gilt das auch für die Produktkommunikation? Kann man PIM-Prozesse wie Datenbeschaffung, -veredelung und -ausspielung komplett fernsteuern? Kann eine voll automatisierte Produktkommunikation überhaupt funktionieren? Ist ein Headless PIM genial oder doch kopflos?

In seiner Online Session geht Eric Dreyer, Produkt-Experte bei eggheads, diesen Fragen auf den Grund. Hier erfahren Sie alles Wissenswerte zum Headless Trend – lassen Sie sich von spannenden Beispielen inspirieren.

12:00 – 12:15 Uhr

Verabschiedung

Wir freuen uns auf spannende Speaker:innen

1 Moderatorin, 3 Sessions & 4 Experten

Tiffany Wiener

Event & Content Managerin, eggheads

Tiffany hat eine Mission: Events in unvergessliche Momente zu verwandeln – ob physisch oder digital. Mit Leidenschaft inszeniert Sie Räume, die zu innovativen Ideen beflügeln, macht Wissensaustausch erlebbar und entwickelt passgenauen Content für unsere Kunden und Marken.

Kai Warmus

Direktor Professional Service, eggheads

Bei Kai Warmus dreht sich die Welt um die Kundenprojekte und ihre Digitalisierung von Produktinformationen. Er begleitet mit seinem Team Unternehmen in ihren Projekten für die langfristige Produktpositionierung auf dem Markt und bietet mit dem außergewöhnlichen Service einen echten Mehrwert für den Kunden 

Anja Missenberger

Chief Marketing Officer, eggheads

Als Chief Marketing Officer liebt und lebt Anja Missenberger die Strategieentwicklung und die Markenführung. Fokussiert sorgt sie und ihr Team mit strategischen und operativen Maßnahmen dafür, die Markenkommunikation voranzutreiben, positionierungsrelevante Themen zu platzieren und die Sichtbarkeit der Marke eggheads und der Software in allen Kanälen zu erhöhen.

Stefan Schulte

Chief Sales Officer, eggheads

Stefan Schulte zeigt sich als Chief Sales Officer für unsere Kunden verantwortlich. Vor den eggheads war er als Geschäftsführer in Technologieunternehmen und in der Softwarebranche unternehmerisch tätig. Seine Leidenschaft, Kunden lösungsorientiert und interdisziplinär zu beraten, begleitet ihn seit mehr als 15 Jahren. Stefan Schulte ist Diplom-Geograph und verfügt über einen M.B.A. der renommierten Berlin School of Economics and Law.

Eric Dreyer

Head of Product Management and Quality, eggheads

Eric Dreyer brennt als Head of Product Management and Quality dafür, Lösungsmöglichkeiten zu entwickeln, damit Produkte jeder Branche digital perfekt in Szene gesetzt werden. Dabei betrachtet er immer das große Ganze: Die Anforderungen der Kunden, innovative Strategien sowie die aktuelle Wettbewerbs- und Marktsituation.

Tiffany Wiener von eggheads im Portrait | eggheads.net

Tiffany Wiener

Event & Content Managerin

Kontakt aufnehmen

Offen für Ihre Ideen und Anregungen

Sie haben Fragen, Ideen oder Anregungen zu unseren Events? Schreiben Sie mir eine kurze Nachricht, ich helfe Ihnen weiter. Teilen Sie mir auch gerne Themen mit, über die Sie in unseren Online Sessions mehr erfahren wollen. Ich freue mich von Ihnen zu lesen.

Nachricht senden