Conference

productiva Digital by eggheads

18.03.2021
GoToWebinar
get inspired and create experiences

Your Program for productiva Digital on March 18th

10:00 – 10:30

Data Joy, Not Data Coy – Your Product Will Love You.

To come out ahead in the ever-growing global competition is a huge challenge. Simply providing products online is no longer going to cut it if you want to win over customers – it’s about creating Product Experience. Learn from Stefan Schulte, expert for Product Information Management, what makes for the perfect basis of your Product Experience. In this lecture, he uses concrete examples to demonstrate how to inspire customers with Product Information, and create the perfect match between customer and product.

10:30 –10:45

Breathing Pause!

Time for tea and cookies.

10:45 – 11:15

3D Product Configuration – Only Reality is More Real.

In both the end user and B2B sector, digital processes for product selection and sales are enjoying a continuing growth in popularity. Especially all those products which require in-depth descriptions, which come with a lot of variants, or which are subdivided into modular components require a shop implementation with visual aids. The 3-dimensional visualization of products, the selection of variable properties, and putting together the end product out of various modules – these are all strong arguments for using 3D Configurators. In this session, Axel Stahlhut-Klipp and Dietmar Schulte from framedivision present real-world examples of Product Configurators, and also shed light on the essential aspect of connecting them to PIM and ERP systems.

11:15 – 11:30

Breathing Pause & Play Time!

Time for some more tea and cookies.

11:30 – 12:00

Let’s Become Shopping Buddies – Social Media on the Rise.

In the anonymous online shopping world, we lack the interpersonal aspect more than ever – that which we know and love from shopping sprees downtown. This is where Social Commerce makes the difference compared to classic Online Marketing. No wonder that it has turned into an uncircumventable trend. Our Social Media and Marketing experts, Alina Ilina and Anja Schölhorn, are your guide to the world of Social Commerce. In their presentation, they introduce all relevant marketing and sales channels, and show you how your data is to be structured in order to design a top-notch Sales and Product Experience.

12:00 – 12:15

Winner Announcement & Farewell

Konferenz

productiva Digital by eggheads

18.03.2021
GoToWebinar
get inspired and create experiences

Ihr Programm für die productiva Digital am 18. März

10:00 – 10:30 Uhr

Datenlust statt Datenfrust – Ihr Produkt wird Sie lieben.

Sich im schnell wachsenden globalen Wettbewerb zu behaupten ist eine große Herausforderung. Produkte Online anzubieten reicht heutzutage nicht mehr aus, um Kunden zu überzeugen – es gilt, Produkterlebnisse zu schaffen. Erfahren Sie von Stefan Schulte, Experte für Produktinformationsmanagement, was die Basis für ein perfektes Produkterlebnis ist. In diesem Vortrag zeigt er Ihnen an konkreten Beispielen, wie Sie mit Produktinformationen Kunden begeistern und ein perfect Match zwischen Ihren Kunden und Produkten erzeugen.

10:30 – 10:45 Uhr

Verschnaufpause!

Zeit für Tee & Kaffee.

10:45 – 11:15 Uhr

3D Produktkonfiguration – Echter ist nur die Realität.

Sowohl beim Endverbraucher als auch im B2B Geschäft setzen sich digitale Auswahl- und Verkaufsprozesse immer mehr durch. Gerade bei Produkten, die erklärungsbedürftig, variantenreich oder modular aufgebaut sind, ist eine umfassende, visuell unterstützte Shop-Umsetzung essentiell. Die 3-dimensionale Darstellung von Produkten, die Auswahl von variablen Eigenschaften und das Zusammensetzen des Endprodukts aus verschiedenen Modulen lassen sich in idealer Weise in einem 3D-Konfigurator umsetzen. Axel Stahlhut-Klipp und Dietmar Schulte von framedivision zeigen Ihnen in dieser Session real-world Beispiele einiger Produktkonfiguratoren und beleuchten dabei auch den wichtigen Aspekt der Anbindung an PIM und ERP Systeme.

11:15 – 11:30 Uhr

Verschnaufpause & Play Time!

Zeit für Tee & Kaffee.

11:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Lass uns Shoppingfreunde werden – Social Commerce auf der Überholspur.

In der anonymen Online-Shopping-Welt fehlt uns mehr denn je das Zwischenmenschliche – das, was wir von der Shoppingtour in der Innenstadt kennen. Hier macht Social Commerce den Unterschied zum klassischen Online Marketing. Kein Wunder also, dass es kein Vorbeikommen mehr an diesem Trend gibt. Unsere Social Media und Marketing Experten, Alina Ilina und Anja Schölhorn, nehmen Sie mit in die Welt des Social Commerce. In Ihrem Vortrag stellen Sie alle relevanten Kanäle vor und zeigen, wie Ihre Daten aufbereitet sein müssen, um hier bahnbrechende Einkaufs- und Produkterlebnisse zu schaffen.

12:00 – 12:15 Uhr

Wer hat gewonnen & Verabschiedung