Conference

Marketing Tool Days

22.06.2021 - 23.06.2021
Online

This is How You Prepare Your Products for International Expansion

The name speaks for itself. Everything at Marketing Tool Days from 22.06 to 23.06 revolves around useful software for marketing and practical tips which support you and your company.

As part of the event, eggheads product data expert Stephan Ludden will demonstrate to you how to lay down the cornerstone for the international expansion of your products. Using practice-centered examples, he uncovers the greatest challenges which come with such a project while pointing you towards valuable tips and tools which allow you to master this task successfully. So, what are you waiting for? Get ready to cross the Rubicon and prepare your product data for international expansion. Why should you limit yourself to a single market when the world is ready and waiting for your product?

The session “Borders were yesterday, today the world belongs to your products: Boost your e-commerce campaigns with fast & smart product data optimisation for your international expansion” with Stephan Ludden will take place on 23.06. at 11:00 am.

Note: This presentation will be held in German.

Secure your free ticket now! 

Marketing Tool Days

Speaker

Stephan Ludden

Project Manager & Leader eggheads academy

Contact Us

To facilitate the customer’s workday and open a new world to their products – no less than this is Stephan’s task as a product expert at eggheads. He has the full picture when it comes to software implementation matters and has a good grasp on what eggheads customers need to know in order to prepare their product data for the requirements of the digital world.

Konferenz

Marketing Tool Days

22.06.2021 - 23.06.2021
Online

So machen Sie Ihre Produkte bereit für die internationale Expansion

Wie der Name schon sagt, bei den Marketing Tool Days am 22.06 und am 23.06 dreht sich alles um nützliche Marketingwerkzeuge und praktische Tipps, die Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen unterstützen.

Im Zuge dieser Veranstaltung zeigt Ihnen eggheads Produktdaten-Experte Stephan Ludden, wie Sie den Grundstein für die internationale Expansion Ihrer Produkte legen. Mit praktischen Beispielen deckt er die größten Herausforderungen auf, die ein solches Projekt mit sich bringt, und gibt Ihnen wertvolle Tipps und Tools an die Hand, um diese erfolgreich zu meistern. Also, worauf warten Sie noch? Machen Sie sich bereit, Grenzen zu überwinden und wappnen Sie Ihre Produktdaten für die internationale Expansion. Denn warum sollten Sie sich auf einen Markt beschränken, wenn Ihrem Produkt die Welt offensteht?

Die Session „Grenzen waren gestern, heute gehört Ihren Produkten die Welt: Boosten Sie Ihre E-Commerce-Kampagnen mit schneller & smarter Produktdaten-Optimierung für Ihre internationale Expansion“ mit Stephan Ludden findet am 23.06. um 11:00 Uhr statt.

Jetzt kostenlos Ticket sichern! 

Marketing Tool Days

Speaker

Stephan Ludden

Project Manager & Leader eggheads academy

Kontakt aufnehmen

Den eggheads Kunden ihren Arbeitsalltag erleichtern und ihren Produkten die Welt zu Füßen legen – nichts weniger als das ist Stephans Aufgabe als Produktdaten-Experte bei eggheads. Er hat den vollen Durchblick in Sachen Software Implementierung und weiß es ganz genau, eggheads Kunden zu zeigen, wie sie ihre Produktdaten für die Ansprüche einer digitalisierten Welt wappnen.