Conference

eggheads day

01.10.2020
Online

We Bring Together What Belongs Together Digitally

This year, we meet online for the first time during the coronavirus pandemic for a healthy and secure platform for information and exchange. We’re currently working at full stretch on the organization of the concept. You can look forward to inspiring speakers and exciting insights. Since we bring together what belongs together digitally: Experts, know-how, and idea. We enjoy the exchange with participants, in particular when it comes to developing new ideas together.

The program is expanded step-by-step, so make sure to sign up for the event so that you can stay up-to-date about news on our first virtual eggheads day. Since, even though the program is yet to be revealed, you can still expect an informative and thought-provoking eggheads day.

Tiffany Wiener

Event & Content Manager

Contact Us

Open for Your Ideas and Suggestions

You have questions, ideas, or suggestions concerning our events? Send me a brief message and I am happy to help you out. Feel free to share topics you want to learn more about in our online sessions. I am looking forward to reading from you.

Send Message

Konferenz

eggheads day

01.10.2020
Online

Wir bringen virtuell zusammen, was zusammengehört

In diesem Jahr treffen wir uns erstmalig virtuell, um in diesen besonderen Corona-Zeiten eine sichere Informations- und Austauschplattform zu schaffen. Die Planungen laufen auf Hochtouren. Freuen Sie sich auf inspirierende Speaker und spannende Insights. Denn wir bringen virtuell zusammen, was zusammengehört: Menschen, Know-how und Ideen. Wir freuen uns auf den Austausch mit den Teilnehmern, um auch gemeinsam neue Ideen zu entwickeln.

Das Programm bauen wir nach und nach aus, also melden Sie sich gleich an, um über unseren ersten virtuellen eggheads day immer Up-to-date zu bleiben. Denn auch wenn das Programm noch nicht enthüllt ist, können Sie schlichtweg einen informativen und impulsreichen eggheads day erwarten.

Tiffany Wiener

Event & Content Managerin

Kontakt aufnehmen

Offen für Ihre Ideen und Anregungen

Sie haben Fragen, Ideen oder Anregungen zu unseren Events? Schreiben Sie mir eine kurze Nachricht, ich helfe Ihnen weiter. Teilen Sie mir auch gerne Themen mit, über die Sie in unseren Online Sessions mehr erfahren wollen. Ich freue mich von Ihnen zu lesen.

Nachricht senden