Conference

B2B DAYS

18.05.2021 - 19.05.2021
Online

eggheads as a Speaker at the B2B Days

Staying afloat in the ever-growing global competition poses a great challenge to many companies. Product and service information must be relevant, contradiction-free, and appropriated to the customers’ use cases – this is what makes or breaks the Customer Journey. Yet, how can you spark a thrill of excitement with your products?

Most companies worth their salt conceive of Product Experience as the necessary foundation for the perfect purchasing experience as part of the Customer Journey. The earlier you direct some attention to your products, the sooner your products will attract the attention of your target groups in turn.

Participate in our session at B2B Days, your go-to conference with the best speakers from the industry, providing you with concrete best practices for the implementation of your Online Sales. In a 20-minute live lecture on 18.05.2021, starting at 16:00, you’ll learn from our PIM expert Stefan Schulte under the title “Data Joy, Not Data Coy – Your Product Will Love You”: how you can build a proper relationship with your product, what constitutes the best-possible Product Experience to boost the digital purchasing experience, and how to successfully win new customers with Customer Experience.

Disclaimer: This particular event is exclusively geared towards a German speaking audience (German presentation title “Datenlust statt Datenfrust – Ihr Produkt wird Sie lieben”).

Secure Your B2B Tickets Now

B2B DAYS

Speaker

Stefan Schulte

Head of Sales

Contact Us

Stefan Schulte is responsible for our customers as Head of Sales. Prior to eggheads, he took over the executive management of tech companies and conducted business in the software industries. He has been honing his passion to provide solution-oriented and interdisciplinary business counseling for more than 15 years. Stefan Schulte has a diploma in geography and a M.B.A. from the prestigious Berlin School of Economics and Law.

Konferenz

B2B DAYS

18.05.2021
Online

eggheads als Speaker auf den B2B Days

Sich im schnell wachsenden globalen Wettbewerb zu behaupten ist für viele Unternehmen eine große Herausforderung. Produkt- und Serviceinformationen müssen relevant, wiederspruchsfrei und ansprechend für den Kunden sein – das ist entscheidend für die Customer Journey. Doch wie können Sie mit Ihren Produkten begeistern?

Die Product Experience wird von vielen Unternehmen als die notwendige Grundlage für ein perfektes Kauferlebnis im Rahmen der Customer Journey gesehen. Je früher Sie Ihrem Produkt etwas Aufmerksamkeit schenken, desto schneller gewinnen Sie auch die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Kunden.

Nehmen Sie an unserer Session auf den B2B Days teil, der Konferenz mit den besten Speaker der Branche, die konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für Ihren Online-Verkauf geben. In einem 20-minütigen Livevortrag am 18.05.2021 ab 13:45 Uhr, erfahren Sie von PIM-Experte Stefan Schulte, unter dem Titel: „Mit Product Experience zum perfekten Kauferlebnis: Kunden gewinnen, Umsätze steigern“, wie Sie eine Beziehung zu Ihren Produkten aufbauen und was die Basis für die bestmögliche Product Experience ist, um das digitale Kauferlebnis, die Customer Experience zu optimieren und erfolgreich neue Kunden zu gewinnen.

Jetzt Ticket für die B2B Days sichern

B2B DAYS

Speaker

Stefan Schulte

Chief Sales Officer, eggheads

Kontakt aufnehmen

Stefan Schulte zeigt sich als Chief Sales Officer für unsere Kunden verantwortlich. Vor den eggheads war er als Geschäftsführer in Technologieunternehmen und in der Softwarebranche unternehmerisch tätig. Seine Leidenschaft, Kunden lösungsorientiert und interdisziplinär zu beraten, begleitet ihn seit mehr als 15 Jahren. Stefan Schulte ist Diplom-Geograph und verfügt über einen M.B.A. der renommierten Berlin School of Economics and Law.