This is how You Create Channel-Independent and Contradiction-Free Product Experience

Make your product description read like it’s alive and convert your target groups into fans with eggheads Suite. In and through your central data source, you unify all product information and distribute it to all channels in a consistent manner.

    Authentic Product Experience?

    From “Reading Product Texts” to “Living Product Texts”

    Enhance Your Product’s Customer Experience

    Welcome to the world of Product Experience Management. With the ever growing number of channels and touch points, creating the ideal customer experience throughout the entire customer journey has become a must-have. For a convincing and contradiction-free product experience, you require consistent and context-sensitive product information.

    Briefly hold in for a second and think of your most favorite articles and services with which you wouldn’t survive even a single day. Now, image you could reproduce this lively product experience for your own company’s articles in the form of text and multimedia, catered to your target groups – making it relatable is not enough, it’s about making it experienceable!

    You can use our system solution for Product Experience Management (PXM) to design experienceable product content for all target groups across all target platforms – just how the process of designing this experienceable product content in and through our software is itself a user experience in its own right.

    Create Experiences

    For Your Universal Data Flow

    centralized

    Boost your team’s productivity, using centralized data.

    enriched

    Improve the quality of your data, for an ideal customer experience.

    distributed

    Cut return-of-product rates, through consistent product descriptions.

    Collaborate with Your Team in Real Time

    Manage and organize your product data centrally. Countless Excel tables and scattered data stored in isolated applications are a thing of the past! Edit your products using the desktop or web version of eggheads Suite in a quick and smooth manner, all the while avoiding potential pitfalls which typically come from working on the same data records at the same time in teams.

    Elevate Your Product Communication to the Next Level

    You want to generate more leads and create the ideal customer experience? By putting innovative media to use, you can make products perceptible by the five senses. The system for Product Information Management (PIM) by eggheads provides you with the possibility to define collaborative workflows in teams, regardless of who you are and from where you work. Use your hereby configured products as the central pillar upon which you build a close and emotional customer relationship.

     

    Set a Date for a Demo

    Have Full Control over Your Product Data

    Be it as a retailer or manufacturer – explore new markets and generate further purchasing incentives. Navigating our eggheads Suite’s user interface, you can create correct and complete product data. With central product and data supplier management, you export relevant data consistently to all channels. Be it B2B, B2C, B4B, or B2B2B – further expanding your competitive edge is on every company’s agenda.

     

    Accelerate Your Commercial Launch

    The right information, at the right time and channel – with eggheads Suite, your product information is consistent and your time-to-market is shortened a minimum.

     

    Jetzt Demo-Termin vereinbaren
    Customers’ Voices

    Hidden champions, global players, and SME market leaders – customers trust eggheads’ expertise and software.

    After a careful and extensive business analysis, planning, and testing phase, the decision was clear: eggheads provides us with the best price-performance ratio. That and the on-hold music by a particular German artist …

    Christian Reinwald,
    CMO of reichelt elektronik

    … With the implementation of eggheads Suite, we have realized what we have envisioned: The optimal overview for all product data, allowing us to export data quickly and efficiently while eliminating redundant data management. …

    Thomas Hutmacher,
    Head of IT for STEINEL Normalien

    Besides the fully-functionable standard software, eggheads Suite, what convinced us in particular is the professional communication with the eggheads employees concerning all our questions and the proof-of-concept for our solution. …

    Guido Hensel,
    CEO of DELTA-V

    … Prime motivator for using eggheads Suite, however, is the fact that all requirements of our request for submissions were fully satisfied by eggheads Suite’s functions given a direct comparison.

    Christoph Meier,
    Head of Product and Market Management for SAKRET

    To Our References

    Right to the Point

    Flexible Content Design

    Flexible Content Design

    Like all your processes, the continuous contextualization of technical and emotional data — including all requirements involved — are fully integrated in our PIM system: From data management to data distribution.

    • 360°-degree view over all product data and media, as well as their referenced use cases.
    • Lively product content and mechanisms mutually complement each other in organizing data.
    • Optionally, you may connect our PIM system to Google Analytics and Business Intelligence.

    Target-Group-Relevant Data

    Target-Group-Relevant Data

    Product communication as if it comes live from the expert adviser.
    From print brochures to online price portals. Be it B2B or B2C. For beginners and pros alike. Provide all your target media in all relevant target languages for both your internal and external target groups with relevant product content – made to match their respective use cases.

    • Manage use case contexts globally.
    • Connect channels to relevant contexts: Design context-sensitive product attributes with assignable priorities based on given space requirements.
    • Context-specific and half-automated data quality management.
    • Localize your individualized content efficiently using the build-in translation module.

    Universal Findability

    Universal Findability

    Expending your market presence on all lucrative target channels.
    Searched for – and found! Build upon the aforementioned effectiveness and efficiency in managing contextualized data via eggheads Suite and explore as of yet untapped publication channels to the fullest extent.

    • Meaningful key word tagging for product assortments.
    • Data filters on the basis of user-generated categories.
    • Product content optimized for search engines in all language variants.

    Competitive Uniqueness

    Competitive Uniqueness

    Internationally-competitive content which fully showcases your USPs.
    In the same manner we’re trying to show what makes eggheads eggheads stylistically even on the sentence-level – the same way you can express your own Corporate Identity in flyers and apps.

    • Faster: Cut your time-to-market in the areas of content creation and translation.
    • Better: Put the content localized and personalized with our system into strategic use.

    Sustainable Customer Relations

    Sustainable Customer Relations

    Hook interested parties and turn them into long-term fans.
    When your customer finds what she is searching for given her individual use case thanks to SEO-based and personalized texts – then, this is what contributes its fair share to your customers defaulting back to your product, leaving positive comments, as well as recommending it to and sharing it with family and friends. Return-of-product rates cut down to the minimum!

    • Fully exhaust your brand using a consistent style designed via PXM.
    • Enhance the return-on-investment by connecting our PXM system with Business Intelligence.
    • Further enrich centrally-managed data in a customer-specific manner utilizing Google Analytics.

    Los gehts

So schaffen Sie kanalübergreifende und  widerspruchsfreie Produkterlebnisse

Machen Sie Ihre Zielgruppen mit erlebbaren Produktbeschreibungen zu Fans und nutzen Sie die eggheads Suite, um an einer zentralen Quelle alle relevanten Produktinformationen zu vereinen und diese einheitlich und kanalübergreifend auszuspielen.

    Authentische Product Experience?

    Von „Produkttexte lesen“ zu „Produkttexte leben“

    Stärken Sie die Customer Experience

    Willkommen in der Welt des Product Experience Managements. Durch die wachsende Anzahl von Kanälen und Touchpoints, ist die Schaffung der idealen Kundenerlebnisse entlang der gesamten Customer Journey ein Muss. Für eine überzeugende und widerspruchsfreie Product Experience, benötigen Sie konsistente, kontextbezogenen Produktinformationen.

    Halten Sie sich kurz Ihre Lieblingsartikel und all diejenigen Dienstleistungen vor Augen, ohne die Sie nicht auch nur einen einzigen Tag nicht auskommen könnten. Und jetzt stellen Sie sich vor, Sie könnten diese leidenschaftliche Nutzerbegeisterung auch in Hinsicht auf Ihre unternehmenseigenen Artikel in Form von Text und Multimedia für produktfremde Nutzer nachvollziehbarja, erlebbar machen!

    Genauso, wie mit der Systemlösung für Product Experience Management (kurz PXM) für alle Zielgruppen auf allen Zielplattformen erlebbare Produktinhalte kreiert werden – genauso ist das Kreieren dieser erlebbaren Produktinhalte selbst in und durch unsere Software ein Erlebnis für die Anwender.

    Erlebnisse schaffen

    Für den Datenflow in allem

    zentral

    Produktivität im Team erhöhen, durch zentralisierte Daten.

    veredelt

    Qualität der Daten verbessern, für eine ideale Customer Experience.

    verteilt

    Retouren reduzieren, durch authentisch konsistente Produktdaten.

    Arbeiten Sie in Echtzeit im Team

    Verwalten und organisieren Sie Ihre Produktdaten zentral. Unzählige Excel-Tabellen und voneinander isolierte Applikationen oder Systeme gehören ab sofort der Vergangenheit an! Bearbeiten Sie ihre Produkte über die Desktop- oder Web-Version der eggheads Suite nahtlos im Team und vermeiden Sie Fehlerpotenziale.

    Heben Sie ihre Produktkommunikation auf das nächste Level

    Sie möchten mehr Verkäufe generieren und ideale Kundenerlebnisse schaffen? Durch den Einsatz innovativer Medien machen Sie ihre Produkte physisch erlebbar. Das System für das Produkt Informations Management (kurz PIM) von eggheads gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, gemeinschaftliche Workflows im Team zu definieren und zu vergeben, egal wo oder wer man ist. Bauen Sie durch konfigurierbare Produkte eine enge und emotionale Kundenbindung auf.

     

     

    Jetzt Demo-Termin vereinbaren

    Erhalten Sie die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Produktdaten

    Ob als Händler oder Hersteller – erschließen Sie Umsatzquellen und schaffen Sie gezielt weitere Kaufanreize. Über die Benutzeroberfläche der eggheads Suite erschaffen Sie richtige und komplette Produktdaten. Durch zentrales Produkt- und Lieferanten-Management exportieren Sie zugewiesene Daten konsistent in alle Kanäle. Dabei ist es vollkommen egal, ob Sie im B2B, B2C, B4B oder B2B2B unterwegs sind – die Steigerung der Wettbewerbsstärke steht auf jeder Agenda.

     

     

    Beschleunigen Sie die Markteinführung

    Die richtige Information zur richtigen Zeit im richtigen Kanal – mit der eggheads Suite sind Ihre Produktinformationen konsistent und schneller für den jeweiligen Markt verfügbar.

     

    Jetzt Demo-Termin vereinbaren
    KUNDEN DIE UNS VERTRAUEN
    Kundenstimmen

    Hidden Champions, globale Konzerne und mittelständische Marktführer – Kunden vertrauen auf die Software und die Expertise von eggheads.

    Nach reifer und langer Betriebsanalyse-, Planungs- und Testing-Phase stand fest: eggheads bietet das für uns beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Das und die Telefonwarteschleifenmusik eines gewissen Bochumer Künstlers: „Tiiief im Westäään“ …

    Christian Reinwald,
    CMO bei reichelt elektronik

    … Mit der Implementierung der eggheads Suite haben wir das erreicht, was wir vor hatten: einen optimalen Überblick über sämtliche Produktdaten erhalten, um schnell und effizient Daten auszuleiten und eine unnötige Datenpflege zu eliminieren. …

    Thomas Hutmacher,
    Leiter IT bei STEINEL Normalien

    Überzeugt hat uns neben der vollständig funktionalen Standardsoftware, eggheads Suite, insbesondere der sehr professionelle Umgang der eggheads-Mitarbeiter mit unseren Fragestellungen und mit dem Lösungsansatz eines Proof of Concept. …

    Guido Hensel,
    Geschäftsführer DELTA-V

    … Ausschlaggebend für den Einsatz der eggheads Suite war jedoch die Tatsache, dass innerhalb der Ausschreibung die Funktionen der eggheads Suite im direkten Vergleich unsere Anforderungen vollständig erfüllen konnten.

    Christoph Meier,
    Leiter Produkt- und Marktmanagement bei SAKRET

    Zu den Referenzen

    Kurz und Knapp

    Content flexibel gestalten

    Content flexibel gestalten

    Wie all Ihre Prozesse ist Ihre kontinuierliche Kontextaktualisierung technischer und emotionaler Daten – samt allen Voraussetzungen – voll in das PXM-System eingebettet: Von der Pflege der Daten bis hin zu ihrer Ausspielung.

    • Erhalten Sie eine 360°-Sicht auf alle Produktinfos, Medien und ihre Verwendungsorte.
    • Lebendige Produktinhalte und Mechanismen zur Automatisierung ergänzen sich bestens.
    • Binden Sie optional Google Analytics und Business Intelligence an.

    Zielgruppenrelevanter Content

    Zielgruppenrelevanter Content

    Produktkommunikation wie live vom Fachberater.
    Von Print-Broschüre bis Online-Preisportal. Ob B2B oder B2C. Für Einsteiger und Experten. Versorgen Sie alle Zielmedien in allen relevanten Zielsprachen für Ihre externen und internen Zielgruppen stets mit relevanten – sowohl ansprechenden als auch anwendungsbezogenen – Produktinhalten.

    • Kontexte global verwalten.
    • Verschiedene Kanäle mit entsprechendem Kontext verbinden: Kontextausprägung für Produktmerkmale mit priorisierbaren Textsegmenten.
    • Kontextspezifisches und teilautomatisierbares Datenqualitäts-Management.
    • Lokalisierung durch integriertes Übersetzungsmodul.

    Universelle Auffindbarkeit

    Universelle Auffindbarkeit

    Markenpräsenz auf alle lukrativen Zielkanäle ausweiten.
    Gesucht – gefunden! Bauen Sie auf die Effektivität und Effizienz in Pflege und Kontextualisierung von Daten in und durch die eggheads Suite auf, um auch alle noch unerschlossenen Publikationskanäle voll auszureizen.

    • Sinnvolle Verschlagwortung für Produktsortimente.
    • Datenfilter auf Basis benutzergenerierter Kategorien.
    • Suchmaschinenoptimierte Produktinhalte in allen Sprachvarianten erhalten.

    Wettbewerbsweite Individualisierung

    Wettbewerbsweite Individualisierung

    International konkurrenzfähigen Content passend zum USP erstellen.
    Genauso, wie wir hier auf Satz-Ebene in jeder Sinneinheit zeigen, was eggheads zu eggheads macht – so können Sie Ihre Corporate Identity in Flyern und Apps buchstäblich zur Sprache bringen!

    • Schneller: Die Time to Market im Bereich der Content-Erstellung und Übersetzung verkürzen.
    • Besser: Im System lokalisierten und personalisierten Content strategisch und planbar einsetzen.

    Nachhaltige Kundenbindung

    Nachhaltige Kundenbindung

    Machen Sie Interessenten nachhaltig zu Ihren Fans.
    Findet Ihr Kunde dank SEO-gestützten und personalisierten Texten, was er dem Anwendungsfall gemäß sucht – so leistet dies einen Beitrag dazu, dass Ihr Sortiment weiterverwendet, kommentiert, empfohlen und geteilt wird. Retourenquoten adé!

    • Den Wiedererkennungswert dank PXM durch vereinheitlichten Stil ausschöpfen.
    • Das Return on Investment beider Systeme durch Wechselbezug von PXM und Business Intelligence schneller erreichen.
    • Zentral verwaltete Daten mit kundenbezogenen Google Analytics anreichern.

    Los gehts