Keep your overview and unify isolated data storages with PIM and MDM.

Anybody wants to know everything she needs to know about the benefits of the product she wants to purchase. Regardless whether the information is accessed online or based on a personal conversation with the sales manager: Having all data of all relevant products ready-to-hand should be a top priority of any company – and, perhaps, your company, too.

    360° View over All Information Process Chains

    Mastering Data Variety with MDM – from Text to Multimedia

    All Data Ready-To-Hand?

    Companies are to satisfy requirements from the most different of fields – and, at the same time, they want to be innovators who participate in shaping the future. Yet, reality looks different more often than not: With less and less employees, companies from the public sector are to provide first-class service; other companies have to comply to industry standards and legal directives. In the process, every business field and every company department generates data. In order to shape the future — instead of always being left one step behind —, such dispersed data is to be processed, synchronized, and put into proper use. However, what software is the right one?

    Compare department-overarching procedures — be it product development, sales, or marketing — and centralize the unordered data mines in our system solution. While you’re at it, organize the life cycle of your data in multiple languages to fit your product, multimedia, and customers: Collecting, managing, contextualizing, and distributing. Be it via desktop, browser-based web client, or mobile: With our standard software being expanded functionally patch-by-patch, the more than 80 members of the eggheads community digitize and optimize their product data in their very own user-generated data models. Be it global traveling and tours organizers, or Harley Davidson expert retailers.

    Individual Yet Standardized

    Configure Everything from a Single Spot

    Personalized

    Using publications individualized for target platforms to turn your audience into fans – with the help of emotional product data. At the click of a button, you can generate, view, save, and share live previews of entire publications: “What you see is what you get!”

    100 %

    Adaptivity. Control all publication processes — from planning to distribution — parallel to your continuous data collection and data management.

    Effective Management of Your Master Data

    Decide for yourself which functions of our all-in-one system solution you want to use in order to compare transparent data records in a kind of 360° view for your strategic business decisions. eggheads Suite simplifies the data exchange between source systems and connects isolated data mines. In this manner, you are provided with a centralized view over customers, employees, products, or suppliers – you name it, all fields which are meaningful to a company.

    Industry-Specific and Department-Independent Data Model

    Optimize your product information in a user-generated data structure for master data, multimedia, and publications – and navigate it using the graphical user interface, your internet browser, and the system-wide search function.

    • Manage objects and their relations: Products, texts, media, customers, suppliers, employees, tasks – or simply define your own object types.
    • Connect your corporate departments: Product development, marketing, sales, management, or logistics.

     

    Sign Up for a Demo Tour

    Configure Workflows

    Be it for data management, content editing, or translations: Throughout your processes, you assign and change the workflow state of user-generated objects – hereby controlling the life cycle of your data in the 360° view. Additionally, you may trigger to-be-executed actions automatically after specific state changes.

    Central Security and User Management for All Applications

    When it comes to MDM, data security is a heavily underestimated risk factor: With the connection to the open-source ‘single sign on’ industry standard by tech partner RedHat, not only our eggheads Suite but, optionally, all of your applications are protected all around.

    When we eggheads say ‘central,’ we mean ‘central’ – be it automated imports and exports, or interfaces connecting to your own or third-party systems.

     

    Sign Up for a Demo Tour
    Customers’ Voices

    Hidden champions, global players, and SME market leaders – customers trust eggheads’ expertise and software.

    After a careful and extensive business analysis, planning, and testing phase, the decision was clear: eggheads provides us with the best price-performance ratio. That and the on-hold music by a particular German artist …

    Christian Reinwald,
    CMO of reichelt elektronik

    … With the implementation of eggheads Suite, we have realized what we have envisioned: The optimal overview for all product data, allowing us to export data quickly and efficiently while eliminating redundant data management. …

    Thomas Hutmacher,
    Head of IT for STEINEL Normalien

    Besides the fully-functionable standard software, eggheads Suite, what convinced us in particular is the professional communication with the eggheads employees concerning all our questions and the proof-of-concept for our solution. …

    Guido Hensel,
    CEO of DELTA-V

    … Prime motivator for using eggheads Suite, however, is the fact that all requirements of our request for submissions were fully satisfied by eggheads Suite’s functions given a direct comparison.

    Christoph Meier,
    Head of Product and Market Management for SAKRET

    To Our References

    Right to the Point

    Data Variety on All Fronts

    Data Variety on All Fronts

    From technical to emotional data: Assortments, product components, service, target groups, customers, suppliers, where-used lists, sales numbers, and SEO figures.

    Manage Data Centrally

    Manage Data Centrally

    Minimize your time-to-market while, at the same time, saving resources thanks to correct and complete data and multimedia.

    Department-Independent Data Model

    Department-Independent Data Model

    The backbone of your whole company: Organize product assortments using freely-definable objects, relations, and attributes.

    Administer Data Security

    Administer Data Security

    Well-secured data – thanks to the central user administration and authentication for all connected applications.

    Scalable System Architecture

    Scalable System Architecture

    Determine yourself how much MDM, PXM, and DTP you want to control with eggheads Suite – and what you want to do either automatically or in connected third-party systems.

    Los gehts

Frau sitzt im Sonnenschein mit Fernglas auf Steg | eggheads.net

Master Data Management – 360°-sicht auf Ihre Daten

Mit PIM und MDM können Sie sich von undurchschaubaren Datensilos und der ewigen Suche nach Produktinformationen verabschieden. Stattdessen haben Sie alle Daten rund um ein Produkt immer parat und können Sie jederzeit abrufen. So wird abteilungsübergreifendes Arbeiten zum reinsten Vergnügen ganz ohne Zeitfresser. Klingt zu schön, um wahr zu sein? Dann überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Jetzt Demo Termin sichern

360°-Sicht auf all Ihre Informationsprozessketten

Datenvielfalt meistern mit MDM – von Text bis Multimedia

Illustration mit Mann und Frau die mit Bildern und Texten arbeiten | eggheads.net

Alle Daten parat?

Unternehmen müssen Anforderungen aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen bewältigen und wollen zugleich Vorreiter werden, der die Zukunft mitgestaltet. Doch die Realität sieht meistens so aus: Mit immer weniger Mitarbeitern müssen Unternehmen aus dem öffentlichen Sektor erstklassigen Service bieten. Andere Unternehmen erfüllen Branchenstandards und gesetzliche Bestimmungen. Jeder Geschäftsbereich, jede Abteilung und jeder Unternehmensbereich verwaltet eigene Informationen. Damit die Zukunft mitgestaltet und ihr nicht bloß hinterhergerannt wird, müssen solche unabhängigen Informationen gemeinsam genutzt, weitergeleitet und synchronisiert werden. Doch welche Software ist die richtige?

Vergleichen Sie global abteilungsübergreifende Abläufe – ob Produktentwicklung, Vertrieb oder Marketing – und zentralisieren Sie uneinheitliche Datensilos in einer Systemlösung. Organisieren Sie bei dieser Gelegenheit Lebenszyklen von Daten in vielen Sprachen zu Produkt, Multimedia und Kunde: Beschaffen, Verwalten, Kontextualisieren und Ausspielen. Sei es per Desktop, im Web-Client oder mobil: Mit der sich stets erweiternden Standardsoftware digitalisieren und optimieren die mehr als 80 Mitglieder der eggheads-Community – vom internationalen Tourismus-Großkunden bis zum Harley-Davidson-Fachhändler – ihre Produktdaten im benutzergenerierten Datenmodell. Inklusive Integration von Drittsystemen.

Individuell und standardisiert

Konfigurieren Sie alles an einem Platz

Personalisiert

In für Zielplattformen individualisierten Publikationen Zielgruppen zu Fans machen mithilfe emotionaler Produktdaten. Auf Knopfdruck Live-Previews ganzer Publikationen einsehen, speichern und teilen: „Was du siehst, ist das, was du bekommst!“

100 %

Anpassungsfähig. Alle Publikationsprozesse – von der Planung bis zur Ausspielung – parallel zur kontinuierlichen Datenbeschaffung und Datenpflege kontrollieren.

Effektive Verwaltung Ihrer Stammdaten

Entscheiden Sie, welche Funktionen Sie innerhalb unserer All-in-one-Systemlösung nutzen wollen, um transparente Datensätze in der 360°-Sicht global zu vergleichen und strategische Geschäftsentscheidungen zu treffen. Die eggheads Suite vereinfacht den Austausch von Daten zwischen verteilten Quellensystemen und verknüpft bisher isolierte Datenanzeigen. Sie erhalten eine „zentrale Sicht“ auf Kunden, Mitarbeiter, Produkte oder Lieferanten, eben auf alle Bereiche, die in Ihrem Unternehmen nachvollzogen werden.

Illustration eines Mannes, der vor drei abstrakten Bildern steht | eggheads.net

Industriespezifisches und abteilungsübergreifendes Datenmodell

Organisieren Sie Ihre Produktinformationen in der nutzergenerierten Datenstruktur für Stammdaten, Multimedia und Publikationen – und navigieren Sie in der grafischen Benutzeroberfläche, im Web und mithilfe von Suchfunktionen.

  • Objekte und Relationen verwalten: Produkte, Texte, Medien, Kunden, Lieferanten, Mitarbeiter, Aufträge – oder Sie definieren einfach Ihre eigenen Objekttypen.
  • Geschäftsbereiche verbinden: Produktentwicklung, Marketing, Vertrieb, Management und Logistik.
Jetzt Demo-Termin vereinbaren
Illustration zweier Menschen, die sich aus zwei Fenstern heraus grüßen | eggheads.net

Workflows konfigurieren

Ob für Datenverwaltung, Content-Editierung oder Übersetzung: Sie weisen allen benutzergenerierten Objekten im Datenmodell einen Status zu – und kontrollieren so den Lebenszyklus Ihrer Daten in der 360°-Sicht. Beim Statuswechsel führen Sie dann automatisierte Aktionen aus.

Illustration mit Frau die abstrakte Checkboxen abhackt | eggheads.net

Zentrale Sicherheits- und Nutzerverwaltung für alle Applikationen

Datensicherheit im MDM ist ein vielfach unterschätztes Feature: Mit Vollintegration des „Single Sign-On“-Industriestandards von Partner RedHat sind nicht nur unsere, sondern optional auch all Ihre Applikationen rundum geschützt.

Wenn wir von eggheads „zentral“ sagen, dann meinen wir auch „zentral“ – ob automatisierbare Im- und Exporte, oder Schnittstellen zur Eigen- oder Drittapplikation.

Jetzt Demo-Termin vereinbaren
Illustration eines Administrators, der sichere Nutzerdaten in den Händen hält | eggheads.net
KUNDEN, DIE UNS VERTRAUEN
Über 2000 eggheads Usern, die uns vertrauen

Hidden Champions, globale Konzerne und mittelständische Marktführer – Kunden vertrauen auf die Software und die Expertise von eggheads.

Seitliches Portrait eines Mannes mit Anzug und Handy | eggheads.net
Nach reifer und langer Betriebsanalyse-, Planungs- und Testing-Phase stand fest: eggheads bietet das für uns beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Das und die Telefonwarteschleifenmusik eines gewissen Bochumer Künstlers: „Tiiief im Westäään“ …

Christian Reinwald,
CMO bei reichelt elektronik

Frontales Portrait eines Mannes im Pullover | eggheads.net
… Mit der Implementierung der eggheads Suite haben wir das erreicht, was wir vor hatten: einen optimalen Überblick über sämtliche Produktdaten erhalten, um schnell und effizient Daten auszuleiten und eine unnötige Datenpflege zu eliminieren. …

Thomas Hutmacher,
Leiter IT bei STEINEL Normalien

Seitliches Portrait eines Mannes mit Anzug und Handy | eggheads.net
Überzeugt hat uns neben der vollständig funktionalen Standardsoftware, eggheads Suite, insbesondere der sehr professionelle Umgang der eggheads-Mitarbeiter mit unseren Fragestellungen und mit dem Lösungsansatz eines Proof of Concept. …

Guido Hensel,
Geschäftsführer DELTA-V

Seitliches Portrait eines Mannes mit Kaputzenpullover | eggheads.net
… Ausschlaggebend für den Einsatz der eggheads Suite war jedoch die Tatsache, dass innerhalb der Ausschreibung die Funktionen der eggheads Suite im direkten Vergleich unsere Anforderungen vollständig erfüllen konnten.

Christoph Meier,
Leiter Produkt- und Marktmanagement bei SAKRET

Frontales Portrait eines Mannes im Pullover | eggheads.net
… Ein Teilprozess, für den wir in der alten Lösung Monate der Umsetzung gebraucht haben, war bei der eggheads Suite in wenigen Stunden erledigt.

Christoph Wollersen,
Leiter Produktmanagement bei Hesse Lignal

Seitliches Portrait eines Mannes mit Anzug und Handy | eggheads.net
Ein ausschlaggebender Grund für unsere Entscheidung, die eggheads Suite als PIM-Software bei uns einzuführen ist neben der schnellen Implementierung, die selbsterklärende und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche und Offenheit des Systems mit zahlreichen Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten je nach Branche oder Kundenwunsch.

Hans-Peter Gorbach, Leiter Marketing und Kommunikation bei Bremicker

Zu den Referenzen

Kurz und Knapp

Datenvielfalt von allen Seiten

Datenvielfalt von allen Seiten

Von technischen bis zu emotionalen Daten: Sortimente, Produkteinzelteile, Service, Zielgruppen, Kunden, Lieferanten, Verwendungsnachweise, Vertriebszahlen, SEO-Kennzahlen.

Daten zentral verwalten

Daten zentral verwalten

Die Time to Market minimieren und zugleich Ressourcen aufgrund korrekter und vollständiger Daten und Medien einsparen.

Abteilungsübergreifendes Datenmodell

Abteilungsübergreifendes Datenmodell

Die Hauptschlagader Ihres gesamten Unternehmens: Organisieren Sie Produktsortimente durch frei definierbare Objekte, Relationen und Attribute.

Administrierbare Datensicherheit

Administrierbare Datensicherheit

Dank zentraler Nutzerverwaltung zur Authentifizierung aller angebundenen Applikationen.

Skalierbare Systemarchitektur

Skalierbare Systemarchitektur

Bestimmen Sie selbst, wie viel MDM, PXM und DTP Sie in der eggheads Suite meistern wollen – und wie viel von Hand oder im angebundenen Drittsystem.

Hände die an einem Laptop tippen | eggheads.net
Los gehts